Department of Mathematics University of Delhi Delhi-110007

List of M.Sc. students Part I Sem I admitted in Department of Mathematics (session 2023-2024)

Group-II (Section A)

S. No.	Form Number	Name	Department/ College Name	Section
1	DUPG0048695	KANCHAN	Department of Mathematics	Α
2	DUPG0029315	RAJ VERMA	Department of Mathematics	А
3	DUPG0001126	RIYA K NAIR	Department of Mathematics	А
4	DUPG0039983	SACHIN	Department of Mathematics	А
5	DUPG0067216	DEEKSHA VERMA	Department of Mathematics	А
6	DUPG0058533	ABHISHEK PATEL	Department of Mathematics	Α
7	DUPG0045955	PUNEET SHARMA	Department of Mathematics	А
8	DUPG0058941	KUMAR RISHABH	Department of Mathematics	Α
9	DUPG0049190	SHREYA SONI	Department of Mathematics	Α
10	DUPG0027450	ANURAG SINGH	Department of Mathematics	А
11	DUPG0035711	GUNGUN CHAUHAN	Department of Mathematics	А
12	DUPG0065964	SALONI RAI	Department of Mathematics	А
13	DUPG0028366	GRACY RATHI	Department of Mathematics	Α
14	DUPG0013094	UTKARSH JAIN	Department of Mathematics	А
15	DUPG0043242	LOKESH KUMAR	Department of Mathematics	А
16	DUPG0034807	ANJALI	Department of Mathematics	А
17	DUPG0046345	VARSHA PANDAY	Department of Mathematics	А
18	DUPG0044391	DIVYA	Department of Mathematics	А
19	DUPG0064738	SAURABH JOSHI	Department of Mathematics	А
20	DUPG0054261	DIMPLE RANI	Department of Mathematics	А
21	DUPG0031234	LAXMI VERMA	Department of Mathematics	А
22	DUPG0059234	ABHILASHA YADAV	Department of Mathematics	А
23	DUPG0010854	AAKRITI	Department of Mathematics	А
24	DUPG0040265	DEEPIKA YADAV	Department of Mathematics	Α
25	DUPG0046427	ADARSH YADAV	Department of Mathematics	Α
26	DUPG0051603	AANCHAL	Department of Mathematics	А
27	DUPG0045427	AMIT GANGWAR	Department of Mathematics	А
28	DUPG0041978	KOMAL YADAV	Department of Mathematics	Α
29	DUPG0027187	SACHIN KUMAR	Department of Mathematics	А
30	DUPG0058261	KUMAR VISHAL	Department of Mathematics	Α
31	DUPG0070407	AMIT KUMAR	Department of Mathematics	А
32	DUPG0007270	VIKRAM CHOUDHARY	Department of Mathematics	А
33	DUPG0009241	MUSKAN TYAGI	Department of Mathematics	А
34	DUPG0062149	SIDHARTH RAWAT	Department of Mathematics	А
35	DUPG0031617	ANIKET	Department of Mathematics	А
36	DUPG0022282	ADITYA KUMAR	Department of Mathematics	А
37	DUPG0015986	AMAN PRATAP SINGH	Department of Mathematics	А
38	DUPG0003737	VISHAL AGGARWAL	Department of Mathematics	Α

39	DUPG0032705	PRATEEKSHA SANGWAN	Department of Mathematics	Α
40	DUPG0027997	AMAN SINGH CHAUHAN	Department of Mathematics	Α
41	DUPG0000751	KARUNA	Department of Mathematics	Α
42	DUPG0007319	KOMAL CHOUDHARY	Department of Mathematics	Α
43	DUPG0026031	ANTIL	Department of Mathematics	Α
44	DUPG0034729	CHANDRA KALA	Department of Mathematics	Α